© 2017 by Fire & Burn Safety Coalition of Maryland

Installers for Deaf/Hard of Hearing Alarms

Please contact the representative for the county in which you live. If you have any difficulties contacting them, please contact the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program Manager, Debbie Gartrell at 410-861-6058 or debbiegartrell@comcast.net.

Allegheny County

 Donna Struntz, donnastruntz@atlanticbb.net 11610 Poplar Ave. Cumberland, MD 21502

 Dennis Mallery drm21555@yahoo.com P.O. Box 142 Oldtown, MD 21555 

 

Anne Arundel County

Daniel Scotten, danielscotten@aacounty.com 

AA Co. FD 8501 Veterans Highway Millersville, MD 21108

 

Baltimore City

 Community Education and Special Events, bcfd.cspevents@baltimorecity.gov, 410-396-6068

3500 West Northern Parkway , Baltimore Maryland 21215 

 

Baltimore County

Geegee Haith at ghaith@baltimorecountymd.gov, 443-481-7796

1712 Market Street Owings Mills MD 20736.

 

Calvert, Charles, St. Mary’s

Jonathan Riffe at jonriffe@yahoo.com, 443-481-7796

1712 Market Street, Owings MD 20736.

 

Carroll County

Debbie Gartrell debbiegartrell@comcast.net, 410-861-6058, 3971 Hooper Road New Windsor, MD 21776.

Bruce Bouch, Gamber and Community Fire Company 443-865-9878

 

Cumberland Area

Dennis Mallery dennis.mallery@gmail.com, P.O. Box 142 Oldtown, MD 21555.

 

Eastern Shore Area (Somerset, Worchester, Wicomico, and Dorchester) 

FM Derek Chapman, dereka.chapman@maryland.gov 410-836-4844 

 

Frederick County 

Captain Dan Yoder dyoder@frederickcountymd.gov 301-600-7275

Hagerstown Area

Heidi Ritchie ingeborg.ritchie@maryland.gov

MD State FM Office 18345 Colonel Henry K. Douglas Drive Suite 240 Hagerstown, MD 21740

Harford County

Ron Sollod ronsollod@yahoo.com 337 Overlea Place Abingdon, MD 21009 

FM Derek Chapman dereka.chapman@maryland.gov 410-836-4844 2 South Bond St. Belair, MD 21014

 

Howard County

 Tim Sinz FD3552@howardcountymd.gov

HCDFRS 6751 Columbia Gateway Drive 4th Floor Columbia, MD 21046

 

Montgomery County

 Beth Anne Nesselt bethanne.nesselt@montgomerycountymd.gov

 James Resnick, james.resnick@montgomerycountymd.gov, 240-777-2426

MCDFRS 100 Edison Park Dr., 2nd Floor Gaithersburg, MD 20850

 

Ocean City FM Office 

Ryan Whittington Rwhittington@oceancitymd.gov 410-289-8783

PG County and Southern MD

 Teresa Crisman TACrisman@co.pg.md.us

Prince Georges County Fire Dept. 6820 Webster St. Landover Hills, MD 20784